Mitarbeiter/innen Forschung und Lehre

Prof. Dr. med. Helmut Fickenscher, Institusleiter

Telefon: +49 431 500 15300
Telefax: +49 431 500 15304
fickenscher@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Ines Heyn, M. Sc.

Telefon: +49 431 500 15322
heyn@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Priv. Doz. Dr. med. Andi Krumbholz

Telefon: +49 431 500 15323
krumbholz@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Michael Mannbar, M. SC.

Telefon: +49 431 500 15321
mannbar@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Gregor Maschkowitz, M. Sc.

Telefon: +49 431 500 15317
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
maschkowitz@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. sc. hum. Rainer Podschun, stellv. Institutsleiter

Telefon: +49 431 500 15310
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
podschun@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. Tanja Roth

Telefon: +49 431 500 15316
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
roth@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. Sabine Schubert

Telefon: +49 431 500 15311
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
schubert@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Doktoranden

Aike Büter

Imke Gutsmann

Björn-Thore Hansen

Nicola Indlekofer

Pia Hennings

Amira Madi

Tjark Martens

Felix Stachon

Ruben Rose, M. Sc.

Kai Steinbrecher

Annabelle Strömer

Hauke Weber

Mirjam Zwirner

 

Master-Studenten

Helge Metag B. Sc.

Annika Sturzebecher B. Sc.