Mitarbeiter/innen Forschung und Lehre

Dr. rer. nat. Anne-Kathrin Brunnemann, Dipl. Biologin

Brunswiker Str. 4, R.N.N.
Telefon: +49 431 500 15321
brunnemann@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Aike Büter, Arzt

Telefon: +49 431 500 15313
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
bueter@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. med. Helmut Fickenscher, Institusleiter

N.N., R.N.N.
Telefon: +49 431 500 15300
Telefax: +49 431 500 15304
fickenscher@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Gunda von Hassel, Ärztin

Telefon: +49 431 500 15315
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
hassel@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Ines Heyn, M. Sc.

Telefon: +49 431 500 15322
heyn@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. Lucas Horváth

Telefon: +49 431 500 15316
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
horvath@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Priv. Doz. Dr. med. Andi Krumbholz

Telefon: +49 431 500 15323
krumbholz@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Gregor Maschkowitz, M. Sc.

Brunswiker Str. 4, R.N.N.
Telefon: +49 431 500 15317
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
maschkowitz@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. sc. hum. Rainer Podschun, stellv. Institutsleiter

Brunswiker Straße 4
Telefon: +49 431 500 15310
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
podschun@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. Sabine Schubert

Brunswiker Str. 4, R.N.N.
Telefon: +49 431 500 15311
Telefax: +49 431 500 15334
schubert@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Husam Taher, M. Sc.

Telefon: +49 431 500 15325
taher@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Doktoranden

Jennifer Bunke

Björn-Thore Hansen

Neel Petersen, B. Sc.

Kerstin Receveur

Kai Steinbrecher

Mirjam Zwirner

 

Master-Studenten

Michael Mannbar, B. Sc.

Ruben Rose, B. Sc.

Sarah Thies, B.Sc.